How to remove a user from your account

If you have invited a user and want to cancel the invitation or have misspelled the email address or someone has left your team, you can delete a user by following these steps, provided you have ‘owner’ or ‘admin’ access.

Note: Owners can only be deleted by someone who has the 'owner' user permission. Learn more about user permissions.

 

Navigate to the ‘Manage Team’ section of the platform.

  • To delete an 'active' user click on the ‘bin icon’ next to the user.

  • To delete a ‘pending' user click on the 'X’ next to the user.